Skip to the content

BC Soccer Hall of Fame
British Columbia

The Soccer Hall of Fame of British Columbia recognizes and celebrates the achievements of BC’s most outstanding soccer players, coaches, referees, builders and teams and organizations of distinction.

The Hall was instituted in November 2019, the inaugural class of 96 members being those British Columbians who were members of Canada Soccer’s national Hall of Fame. Starting in 2020, the BC Hall has solicited nominations and selected its new members to be inducted each November. 

Soccer Hall of Fame BC Search Tool

With this tool, you can search our Hall of Fame database by name, home-town even by year. If you find any discrepancies or missing information, please feel free to contact us:

Soccer Hall of Fame British Columbia Logo

BC Soccer Roll of HonourHall of Fame listing {{filteredEntries.length}} search results

No entries were found, please widen your search

Submit a Hall of Fame Nomination :

If you would like to submit your BC Soccer Hall of Fame nomination today then please click this link for more information and to follow our digital nominations procedure. All nominations will be considered by our research team and panel at British Columbia Soccer Association...